Gurgaon Chamber of Commerce & Industry (GCCI)

Executive Members ( 2015 - 16 )


Name Post Address Classification Phone no. Mobile no. Email
Mr. Vikas Jain (President) Director PMV Nutrient Products P. Ltd. Village Gadaipur Tehsil Pataudi, Gurgaon Manufacturers of Nutritional Powders 4968600 9810019175 office@pmvnutrient.com
Mr. Rohit Bhatia (Vice President) Managing Director Onassis Auto Pvt. Ltd. 35, Sector - 34, Gurgaon. Manufacture of Auto components 4033999 98100 69999 rohit@onassisauto.com
Mr. P.K. Jain (Founder President) Chairman The Malt Co. (India) Ltd. Khandsa Road Gurgaon Manufacture of Malt Products 4968612 9810020913 pkjain@maltcompany.com
Mr. Mohit Malik (Immediate Past President) Director S.M. Machine Pvt. Ltd. 29, Vijay Park, Laxmi Bazar, Near Sales Tax Office Gurgaon - 122 001 Manufacture of Auto components 2323817, 2306817 98100 30124 mohitmalikadvocate@rediffmail.com
Mr. Arun Jain
(Past President)
Partner Jain Textile Industries Behrampur Road Village Khandsa, Gurgaon Textile manufacturing 2215353-47 , 4031673-75 9811061099 arunjain@jaintextile.com
Mr. K. C. Wadhwa (Past President) Managing Director TKW Fasteners Pvt. Ltd. Plot No. 709, Pace City, Part-II, Sector 37, Gurgaon Manufacturers of Rivets and Scrwes 4081711-12 98100 64338 info@tkwfasteners.com
Mr. Mohit Jain (Past President) Director Gem Engineering Pvt. Ltd. Khandsa Road, Gurgaon Commodity Trading 4968614 9810062003 info@gemengineering.biz
R.C. Bhasin (Past President) Director Vidyut Cranes Pvt. Ltd. 910, Sector 17-B, Gurgaon Over Head Cranes mfg. 2341041, 4012726 9891542726 vidyutcranes@vsnl.com
Mr. Rahul Kacker (Past President) Director Dynamic Industries Vill. Narsingpur, 40th KM, Delhi - Jaipur Highway, P.O. Kherki Daula,
Distt. Gurgaon - 122 001
Automotive Components 4031135 98101 34767 sales@dynamic-ind.com
Mr. Anil Jain Partner R.C.J.C. Behrampur Road, Gurgaon Textiles 2371740, 2373940 9811061098 aniljain@touchtel.net
Mr. Arun Khanna Director Shyam Telecom Ltd. A-60, Naraina Indl. Area Phase-I, New Delhi Telecommunication 25799606, 25793591 9811055625 arun.khanna@shyam.co.in
Mr. D.D. Goyal Sr. Vice President Maruti Udyog Ltd. Delhi-Gurgaon Road, Gurgaon Manufacture of Motor Cars 4018759 9811808091 ddgoyal@maruti.co.in
Mr. Lalit Allagh Chartered Accountant Lalit Allagh & Associates 1396, Duplex House Rows Sector - 31, Gurgaon Chartered Accountant 2321805 9811081142 allagh@vsnl.com
Mr. Naresh Arora Director Maxflow Pumps India Ltd. 1/5, Khandsa Road, Gurgaon - 122 001 Pumps Manufacturing 4031087, 2371110, 2372822 9810036324 info@maxflowpumps.com
Mr. Supreet K. Jain Director SRS Diecasting Pvt. Ltd. 277, Udyog Vihar Phase-VI Gurgaon Die Casting of Aluminium 4031295, 2372275 9811663230 srsdiecasting@vsnl.com
Mr. Sunil Seth Senior Partner Seth Dua & Associates C-56, Neeti Bagh New Delhi-110049 Legal and Financial Advisory Services to companies 41644700, 41644400 9810055100 sunil.seth@sethdua.com
Mr. Vinod Uppal Sr. Vice President Amtek Auto Limited, Plot No.1, Industrial Estate, Dharuhera, Rewari Manufacturers of Automotive components. 01274-242597 9811798934 , 9254315044 vinod.uppal@amtek.com
Mr. S. K. Ahuja Secretary Generalr Gurgaon Chamber of Commerce & Industry Khandsa Road, Gurgaon - 122 001 NA 4968621 98111 40906 gcci@guraonchamber.org
Mr. Umed Singh Director Technology Products 114, Udyog Vihar, Phase - IV, P.O. Maruti, Gurgaon Solar Panel manufacturers 2340601, 4014527, 2340963 98101 02657 raghbindra@yahoo.com